best gay dating websites uk - f dating site

Personal details
Name:Joseph
Age:58 years and 290 days
City:Marion, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Physician
offline 144 days
Joseph Marion

About Joseph:

I am an optomist. I like to see the good in most things. As mentioned above I enjoy traveling and would like to find someone who would enjoy doing that with me (not too difficult, I think :)). I am loyal, honest and very respectful of people. I am a one woman man, and so would be faithful to the one I love.

Hobbies:

I enjoy cycling Jogging and swimming to stay fit. I tend to be active as much as possible. I have traveled in the past and present and enjoy doing this when ever I can. I also enjoy reading just about any thing having to do with history. I listen to different types of music, modern jazz, classical, pop, rock, it just all depends on ones mood. I believe that there is music that suits every occasion :)

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is energetic, and who can be both sophisticated and playful, that is, someone who is not serious all the time :) She must be an optimist and enjoy nature and traveling. and also must love children. Some one who wants to have passion in their life for the rest of their life. I am searching for someone who wants to live our lives together as opposed to apart.

Partner age:

57-66