mate one dating website - search for singles for free

Personal details
Name:Julian
Age:37 years and 323 days
City:Prichard, USA
Marital status:
Registration:08 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Mathematician
offline 172 days
Julian Prichard

About Julian:

I do not understand women. At least I know this hehe-I do not understand men either as everyone is different. The only problem I see is that I never believed I had a father figure this hurts interactions with people.

This used to be boring, now it is better. I have had three relationships with girls from Russia, Ukraine. One was going to move in with me here in the US, but...

From experience what really matters is that we meet in person and I will mostly talk about this....

Hobbies:

Imagine me on a bicycle carrying a classical guitar with a hard-case around the canals of Amsterdam, Holland (much prettier than Venice, Italy in a Venicy kind-off way). I have been to Italy, France, Spain, Holland, Switzerland, Ukraine,Canada, Colombia, Germany....with a classical guitar-which helped me to meet people. It was funny people started paying me for it.

It is all a dance of sorts-and....do I like dancing...and about strip clubs-I went and the strippers stripped me hehehe (well the strippers took my clothes off for no money haha)

Looking for:

For reasons both obvious and mysterious I like women who like flowers, although I do not like them as much as you do. You get what you want. You are coming to see me: this is easier and I really want to see you.

Partner age:

30-39