free dating london - free dating on line

Personal details
Name:Juy
Age:47 years and 167 days
City:Melbourne, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business manager
offline 129 days
Juy Melbourne

About Juy:

I used to be a school teacher and then I started my own business, at first part time and then I was able to quit teaching. I now supply frozen canapes and tapas to lots of restaurants, 5 star hotels and stadiums in Australia, and soon I want to do Vegas and UK. I've been single for a couple of years because of business comittments and travelling. Before that I had a girlfriend for 6 years, but i wasn't ready yet for commitment.

Hobbies:

Tennis, Surfing, Chess, Reading, going out to restaurants, cooking for friends, sailing, partying with friends.

Looking for:

I would like to meet a girl who likes to laugh and is interested in learning new things. I need someone who would like sometimes to travel to Europe and USA with me and keep me company on business trips, and sometimes stay home and work or study, until we decide to settle down and have a family. If a wife wants to work it's OK by me. If she doesn't want to I can take care of her and she can maintain the house. Maybe I'll fall in love with a student. I like intellectual girls, but it's not majorly important. I think that to have a kind and loving heart is the most important quality.

Partner age:

63-80