online dating sites free message - free meeting singles

Personal details
Name:Kelly
Age:43 years and 318 days
City:La Crescenta-Montrose, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Medical degree
Job:Healthcare
offline 137 days
Kelly La Crescenta-Montrose

About Kelly:

I am a fun, easy going guy who has many interests. I'm into soccer, snow skiing, and golf. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing games, watching movies, and just hanging out. I enjoy helping people in my profession and am constantly seeking to become better educated regarding health and nutrition. I value and respect people with high individual morals and values. I have a deep belief in JesusChrist and I believe that following His teachings can lead to peace and happiness and strong family relationships. I am serious about my goals in life but I like to keep a sense of humor and keep the right perspective about the not so serious. Humor keeps the fun in life.

Hobbies:

reading, skiing, biking, fishing, soccer, golf, following college sports, watching movies

Looking for:

I'm looking for a girl who is sincere, nurturing, organized, hard working, domestic, optimistic, grateful, fun, compassionate, romantic, and loving, with a sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with high values and morals, including a girl who strives to be chaste and is waiting for the right guy to come into her life. I'm looking to develop a strong friendship with a girl who wants to create a strong relationship with me and to create a happy family life and who looks forward to becoming a wife and mother some day. I'm looking for someone who is patient and kind and who shares similar goals. Hopefully she will have a strong belief in God and JesusChrist. I feel it's very important to share a common belief and support eachother in that faith.

Partner age:

48-63