list dating websites - dating sittes

Personal details
Name:Kenyotta
Age:51 years and 343 days
City:Durham, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:IT Support/Telecommunications
offline 121 days
Kenyotta Durham

About Kenyotta:

I've given my position of this a considerable amount of thought and this is my take on it. I'm a single parent of a boy age 14 now. I'm looking for a special lady to be my girlfriend for a while so we can date and get to know each other. The special lady or ladies that I select will have to have an understanding that I'm in this for real. I will find what I'm looking for and don't take it personal if it's not you and that's why I stated a lady or ladies. This lady has to be passionate, intelligent, honest & trustworthy, love children, strong, a great sense of humor, as well as very attractive. Please don't be affended if I don't choose you. It's about what I want for me as well as what you want for you but if they aren't the same, it's really no ones fault. You can't make someone have feelings for you nor can I make yout have feeling for me; it either is or isn't. I want the complete package ladies and if you're it, I WANT YOU. She has to be my friend as well as my lover. I'

Hobbies:

Self-Improvement; VolleyBall; watching movie; listening to music; some reading; surfing the internet; dancing; thinking

Looking for:

Natural Beauty; Intelligence; a Good Sense of Humor; Honesty & Truth; The rest I'm still trying to figure out.

Partner age:

26-41