dating online service - free single dating website

Personal details
Name:Leif
Age:52 years and 146 days
City:Vallentuna, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Self employed, Medical equipm.
offline 64 days
Leif Vallentuna

About Leif:

As my country was not among the choices in the native Language section above I start with that, Im living in Sweden so obviously I speak Swedish, my second language is English which I speak fluently and as third language I�m doing alright in German. I�m a social guy with an easy going attitude to life, not taking myself to seriously but at the same time I do understand what responsibility is. I have quite a lot of friends but there is a handful that is closer and with whom I like to spend time with for dinners and social get-togethers. I try to stay updated with the current world affairs and follow the changes in the world. Even though I�m not politically active I think it is important to keep in touch with what�s going on. I travel a lot in my job meeting customers which I find very nice and fun. Even though I do this for a living I like to travel also on my holidays. But when I come home I really want to relax and take it easy just taking care of myself and ...you?

Hobbies:

I Like skiing and snowboarding in the winter and scuba diving in the summertime. Motorcycles I have liked for many years and I don�t think I will ever stop riding them, it�s just such a nice feeling of freedom. I like working out and to stay fit so the gym sees me a couple of times every week. On my spare time I enjoy a good book, listen to music, and relaxing with a good film. Im quite handy so I like to fix things at home, work on my bikes or help friends with whatever is broken :-) One thing I really like is cooking, not for my self but for someone else. I�d like to show you my skills in the kitchen and then let you enjoy the meal with me, candlelight and a good wine!

Looking for:

First of all I�m looking forward to meet someone who is true to herself and what she believes in, someone happy and joyful with that interesting glimpse in her eye! The woman in my future is self aware and independent but also loving, caring and ready to get lots of love and care in return. Someone who likes to have fun and come with me to wherever we want to go, up on the mountain side or down in the sea! Is that you? If so, I will join you on your adventures as well!

Partner age:

40-61