free dating sites in uk without payment - meet site

Personal details
Name:Levey
Age:44 years and 235 days
City:Anacortes, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Marine Engineer (Sailor)
offline 53 days
Levey Anacortes

About Levey:

I am a caring, sensitive to ones feelings, supportive, protective of my family type of person. There is nothing I would not do to make sure the people that surround me are well taken cared of. I have a professional career that I love. It treats me very well, although I need a strong woman to support me while I am at work. I love to do fun things all the time when the weather is nice. I enjoy cooking, and building things on my land. I'm about the easiest going person there is to be with. I dont ask for much, I just like to have fun when I'm home. So if we are compatible, get ready for the time of your life.

Hobbies:

I am a very outgoing individual. I love the outdoors, so if you are a city girl, I wont be able to accommodate you. However, if camping, hiking, boating, anything outdoors and BBQ's are your thing, then we'll be a match made in heaven.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone that is fit and cares about their appearance. You also have to be caring, and loving with a good sense of humor. I would hope that you have goals in your life and strive to meet those goals. You have to also be independent and know how to respect yourself and the people around you.

Partner age:

23-39