free dating websites uk - free dating networks

Personal details
Name:Luke
Age:31 years and 270 days
City:Stuart, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:University degree
Job:Social Services
offline 106 days
Luke Stuart

About Luke:

Hi! I work in the public service sector and enjoy it. I have dedicated my life to improving the lives of others and find it the most rewarding thing I can do. I'm a firefighter and EMT with the local volunteer fire department. I have a job, with career asperations of continuing in the public service sector.

I enjoy the outdoors immensly; hiking, hunting, fishing and just generally messing around outside is enjoyable for me. I like to read, eat good food, drink good drinks and drive around just to see whatever I can see.

My family and friends are extremely important to me and I am very dedicated to them. I hope, someday soon, to raise a family of my own and enjoy the friendship of a wonderful companion and life partner. I like kids and hope to have a few of my own.

Hobbies:

Hobbies: Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Hiking, Sport/Competative Shooting, Fire Fighting

Interests: Classical and Contemporary Novels, Music, Conservation.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with an understanding of what they want out of life (i.e. goals, life asperations, hopes and dreams). I like someone with brains and looks, attatched to an outstanding personality. I hope for and enjoy someone that is "low maintanence", happy, driven, understanding, caring, compassionate and loyal.

The most important thing I am looking for in someone is communication. The ability to communicate is crucial for me, I am a big communicator and need the same out of those around me. I want someone to be a friend as much or more than a lover. I really am hoping to find that "one person to grow old with" and just enjoy life and all it has in store.

Partner age:

50-66