new free dating sites 2014 - 100 totally free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Manuel
Age:66 years and 338 days
City:Ekuphumleni, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:University Professor / Profess
offline 123 days
Manuel Ekuphumleni

About Manuel:

I am not young. I am mature man. My photos are real, taken 7 months ago, (no photoshop). I like order and neatness in the home. I was University Professor in Music Faculty. Now I am professional singer full time, so I travel a lot... I am a gentleman, presentable, with no bad habits - I hate smoking, drinking, gambling... I lead clean life and I prefer to eat healthy food. I do Pilates 4 times a week at gym, so I try to look decent for my age. I am educated person, dress neat, sometimes I am serious but sometimes also very funny. I have good sense of humour and do not like bad tempered people. I love NATURE so much. I am caring, gentle but firm and I love cuddling and hugging a lot. I travel quite a bit most of the time, but when I come back home, I enjoy the peace and tranquility. I love being by my swimming pool and listen to the birds sing. I love sunsets on the beach. I am romantic because I am multicultural, half portuguese and half french. I love to touch, kissing and being roma

Hobbies:

Nature, African Wild Life, the Sea and sunsets, Music, Opera and Dance shows, Cinema, gardening, reading, going for walks, Art & Museums, Sport, gym, chatting, boat Cruises, holidays in islands.










Reading, art, music, cinema, walks on beach, gardening, Natural medicine, travelling, sight seeing, go for a drive to see sightseeing, Nature...

Looking for:

I prefer a a mature lady, with a kind heart, clear mind, attentive, calm and balanced, caring, gentle, feminine and soft. I do not like arguments. I love coziness. I like a diplomatic lady who communicates well and knows how to handle differences - I hate friction. I expect respect from my woman. Although I am the head of the home, she is always welcome to share her opinions to help me make decisions. She needs to take care of her body, be neat, feminine and elegant. I do not like fat. I am proud when my woman looks sexy and I like when she dresses modern. I am searching for a Dancer, Choreographer, Fitness Instructor or a Gymnast. I LOVE MUSCULAR LEGS !!! N.B. I do not want children and I do not like to discuss POLITICS !!! I also do NOT WANT Women LAWYERS.

Partner age:

55-67