free matchmaker sites - free local single dating sites

Personal details
Name:Marc
Age:53 years and 283 days
City:Toulouse, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Company manager
offline 168 days
Marc Toulouse

About Marc:

Trying to describe oneself in few lines is never an easy task. In the present case, this all the more awkward as I have to promote and advertise myself and arouse an interest in me in being as modest as possible !!!

I believe that I am an easy going person more on the happy chappy side than the grumpy one…. I think that I am rather inquisitive and curious about my environment and I try, as far as I can, to “suck the marrow” of life in going to movies, museums of arts, theatre and above all travel a lot … I have even got this weird idea to visit two new countries per year: Malta and Australia this year…That is maybe this inclination for travels which pushes to subscribe to this website…

I am living in Toulouse in South of France where I work as a firm manager. I have also two very cute children (Elodie 12 and Hadrian 8) who are living with their mum and whom I am looking after 2 week-ends per month. Oops!! I forgot to say that I am a keen sport man: ski

Hobbies:

Travels, Sports (Tennis, Sky, etc.), Aviation, Cinema, Museums.

Looking for:

So, I would like to find a nice lady ready to bite the pleasure of life, curious about the world, exchanging ideas, and who would like to share my interests in visiting countries, listening music and maybe practicing sports.

Partner age:

55-71