match.com uk log in - online dating website free

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:55 years and 256 days
City:Oshawa, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:56 kg (123 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:Chief Executive Officer,Doctor
offline 103 days
Mark Oshawa

About Mark:

I've lived in several countries, tried many interests and even careers, although now I own my own company. I love to laugh and believe we all have to learn new things all our life. I've been career focused but now think it's time to develop a strong personal and family life to match my career success. I believe in two things: "This above all to thine own self be true" and "A man's reach should exceed his grasp." I am short, have a bad leg and back (otherwise slim and healthy), so if you are looking for a good body, I'm not the right one for you.

NOTE: I do not often chat on this site

Hobbies:

Skiing, Sailing, Tennis, Reading, Travel, the Beach, Boating, Astronomy, Sports Cars. I love most things to do with the beach, water, ocean and nature, and to see stars shining on us at night. I use to be owned by two cats (before I moved to Canada)

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is genuine about building a permanent marriage, and who loves to experience new things. She is a happy person, proud of her personality. She will be into physical fitness and take pride in her appearance and health, yet accept my flaws (yes, hypocritical I know). Romantic, caring, loyal and loving, she will have a healthy mind in a healthy body and be ready to life a wonderful life! I'm waiting for someone very, very special ... is it you? Please write to me, I'd love to see if we can show that magic is possible in our world.

Also: please do not try to chat with me unless we have already exchanged letters, or you have something specific to say to ME specifically; use my name!

Partner age:

48-60