dating in london uk - any free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Martyn
Age:70 years and 175 days
City:Stafford, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:4 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:IT Consultant and Entrepreneur
offline 44 days
Martyn Stafford

About Martyn:

I am hard working and honest. If I say I will do something then I will do it. I will never let you down. I am caring, passionate and loving. I am loyal and committed to my family. I love and adore children. My home life is very important to me. I have a good sense of humour and I am never downhearted. I am ultra-confident and positive in my outlook, and I can sometimes be impulsive. I try to avoid conflict by being diplomatic. I am respectful of others beliefs and culture. I am told that my enthusiasm for life is infectious. I am always trying to improve myself and have a thirst for knowledge.

Hobbies:

Reading, writing (Stories and Novels), theater, cinema, Formula 1 motor racing, rugby football, all forms of music, concerts, traveling and when I have time, a visit to the gymnasium.

Looking for:

Loyalty, passion, commitment and honesty are important to me as are tolerance and a good sense of humour. I admire a woman who has spirit and determination and is witty and clever, but at the same time retains her femininity. What an amazing combination this is! Life unfolds before us a day at a time. The journey is a challenge, but there are rewards. To make life's journey with the woman you love at your side is the most precious gift imaginable. Love is friendship, passion and understanding and if necessary, patience and forgiveness. The woman I seek will always have my shoulder to lean on when she is tired, my hand to hold when she is afraid and my support in all she seeks to do. I am not searching for a lady I can live with; I am searching for a lady I cannot live without.

Partner age:

66-88