contact sites uk - 100 free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Matt
Age:34 years and 255 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Student/ naturopathic med.
offline 176 days
Matt Toronto

About Matt:

If I had to pick ten words to describe myself, I would pick the following: intelligent, wise, intense, hard working, caring, compassionate, sensitive, loyal, passionate, and romantic. After reading this list of wonderful traits, I'm sure you're wondering "what about the bad traits?"...I don't want to scare anyone away so I'll only list three - stubborn, impatient (at times), and somewhat of a perfectionist. I hope to meet someone who will love and accept me for who I am, the good and the bad.

Hobbies:

Brace yourself because this is going to be a long list...reading (classic novels, non-fiction works about everything and anything), writing, naturopathic/alternative medicine, spending time outdoors (being a Pisces, I love all water sports), sports/fitness, travel, movies & music, and of course, spending time with those I love.

Looking for:

Although meeting people prospective partners online has become relatively commonplace, I'm sure that as you're reading this profile you're asking yourself "Why is he looking for a woman online? What is he hoping to find?" Well, I can assure you that unlike some men who use these services, I'm not looking for a subservient woman. On the contrary, I hope to find a strong-willed, independent-minded, and intelligent young woman who wants to create a strong and loving family with a committed partner. I've always been very attracted to Eastern European women, largely because they haven't lost what so many North Americans have - a deep commitment to family. In the end, that's why I'm here - to meet a wonderful woman who's as committed to living a life of meaning as myself. If that woman happens to live a few thousand miles away, so be it!

Partner age:

34-43