ting sites - freedatingsite.com

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:50 years and 85 days
City:Amesbury Town, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Ice road trucker
offline 93 days
Michael Amesbury Town

About Michael:

I'm a very honest, confident, compassionate and easy going man. I'm a single dad and most of my free time is spent with my son, Joshua. Together we like to hang out with our friends and have a lot of fun whatever we are doing. I'm very committed, caring and honest and am searching for a woman to love unconditionally and spend the rest of my life with. Family is extremely important and I enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for that right woman to spoil, love and enjoy many different things with. Life is full of adventures and new journeys that are meant to be shared together. I look forward to meeting that special lady to do this with and making our house a home. To this woman, I will give everything I have in my heart and soul.

Hobbies:

I live life to the fullest and enjoy a variety of different things. Riding motorcycles, snowmachines, spending time outdoors, sports and hunting are just a few favorite past times. I think you should know that I'm not a "three piece suit" kinda guy but rather...a down home country boy. Most often you will find me in blue jeans, t-shirts and cowboy boots. Most of my spare time is spent with my son and good friends. We have many barbecues and enjoy playing many different sports year round.

Looking for:

I am interested in a woman that is fun, loyal, easy going, family oriented, loving and honest. It would be nice to share some common interests as well (hobbies, outdoors, sports, dance and etc.) More than anything, because I'm a single dad, it's very important to me that my partner likes children...in this case, a little boy (9 years old). My lady can expect to be spoiled, loved unconditionally and always feel safe and protected. We, as a couple, would laugh together and explore new things with each other. We would grow together and have a lot of fun doing many many different things. I love life and look forward to not only sharing mine with that one very special woman, but being a very big part of hers as well. The greatest things in the world don't mean anything without someone special to share them with.

Partner age:

39-55