no registration dating sites uk - search for free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:66 years and 174 days
City:Steinbach, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Finance
offline 176 days
Michael Steinbach

About Michael:

I have a great sense of humour, I love to laugh and make people laugh and have fun and spend time with friends enjoying nice meals and great conversation. I like people with open minds, well travelled and intelligent and willing to do different things. I love doing things for the first time - adventurous - I prefer discussions and hate arguments - I'm willing to consider other peoples opinions even if they differ from mine but I love to socialize and enjoy the better things that life has to offer. I work hard so I can enjoy my free time. I don't like needy people and I like people that are independent in mind and spirit. I want to meet someone that I can devout myself to and receive the same from them. I do not like jealous people and I am not the jealous type myself. I think just beacuse you fall in love with someone you should not lose your individuality - I like independent people.

Hobbies:

fine dining,(I love to cook delicious and different types of meals) nice wine, reading, music, dancing, nature, spending time with friends and being goofy-having fun, sports (golf,tennis,boating,billiards). I love nature and like long slow walks taking in all the beauty that is around me and with me. I live very close to the ocean(less than 1 km). I walk thru a park that is on the ocean almost every day.

Looking for:

Honest, sense of humour, trusting, faithful and willing to commit to a loving relationship that will overcome any obstacles that surface along the way - she must be realistic in her goals and dreams. Prince Charming does not exist but perhaps I could be her Charming Prince.

Partner age:

57-72