rsvp london - dating singles sites

Personal details
Name:None
Age:44 years and 104 days
City:Saint Paul, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Programmer
offline 89 days
None Saint Paul

About None:

When I think about myself I see a traditional family orientated man, who is loyal and devoted, open and honest, caring and understanding, loving and nurturing. I am a healthy and strong person and very determined, optimistic yet practical, happy but sometimes lonely, intelligent and always mysterious, very surprising and passionate about everything I do. I am especially passionate about life and I have an optimistic view of it now and in the future. I am very down-to-earth and understanding of a lot of things and I will tend to think about situations in detail. I tend to be very practical and wise and I see the life that I was given as an opportunity that I want to enjoy to the fullest extent possible. I can be funny and outgoing when the time is right, but I can also be serious about getting everything out of life that I want and need.

Hobbies:

I have a lot of interests, but for the most part I like the outdoors and nature. I have a curious mind so I like learning new things, but I really like to learn about complicated things. I love to have good conversation and I value the time I spend with friends and family. I have a very adventurous side and I am not afraid to try, and I actually enjoy new and unusual things that I have not done before. My hobbies include flying airplanes, skydiving, swimming and boating, dining out, exploring. My main interest in life is to find happiness with that special someone and than repeat the happiness over and over.

Looking for:

I desire a woman who not only wants a husband and a family, but also a best friend. One who deeply desires to be loved like she has never been loved before, who has me in her thoughts and thinks of me as the one person she would be with above all others and would value every minute we are together. I see you as an attractive and joyful woman with no children, but wants children. You are fateful, open and honest, kind hearted and intelligent. You like to communicate your feelings, both good and bad. You are strong women who can be proud of me and will stand by my side through the good and bad. You can expect that I will give you the same plus more.

Partner age:

64-78