sex dates uk - dating cites

Personal details
Name:Owen
Age:57 years and 40 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance
offline 91 days
Owen Sacramento

About Owen:

I am an easy-going person who is down-to-earth and open-minded. I enjoy having fun, and I am an extremely loyal person. I like animals and have always been good at training them. I do not focus on the small things in life but instead, I choose to concentrate on those things that are more important. I am compassionate and will always have time to listen to someone who needs to engage in a meaningful conversation and discuss anything that is bothering them. I am a romantic person at heart and giving is a big part of my life. Having someone in my life to whom I can give special things to as a token of my love for her will make me very happy. I will be a person that will be dedicated to my wife and children and will ensure our home is a loving, peaceful, and happy place. I know that the most wonderful gift one can have is a loving, caring wife and beautiful children.

Hobbies:

I am interested in learning to fly planes and helicopters. I also like boats, as I find it relaxing to be around water. I enjoying travelling so that I can see different sights and visit different cultures. However, I feel that one needs someone special with them in order to make your travels meaningful. I enjoy doing new and different things to keep life interesting. Also, I take care of myself and stay physically fit by working out and running.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with who is trustworthy, kind, honest, and sincere. There are many places to see in this world and things to accomplish and it is much easier and more exciting if you have someone that will stand with you and together, while supporting each other, both of us will achieve our passions in life. I also appreciate someone who is easy-going and optimistic as well as being caring and affectionate. I would like to start a family with a caring woman who will be dedicated to her family and her husband. In return, I will be supportive of her and take an interest in her dreams and aspirations ensuring that she understands that she will have someone in her life that she can always count on to be beside her. I would like to have a home filled with love, excitement, fun, travel, and romance.

Partner age:

50-69