dating websites list - online dating web

Personal details
Name:Pascal
Age:37 years and 226 days
City:Woodstock, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Chinese (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology Project
offline 53 days
Pascal Woodstock

About Pascal:

Most people would say I'm down to earth, compassionate, and caring. I'm a born again Christian and try to live a godly life. I like keeping an open mind towards life, trying to be positive all the time. Sorry about the picture. Everyone has a serious photo, trying to be a model which I find funny, so I'll post up a silly photo. If we connect I can share more pics with you. =)

Please excuse me for not replying on a timely matter, I will try my best to respond as soon as possible.

Hobbies:

Some of my hobbies are hiking, traveling, and most physical sports. I like watching movies, reading books, attending concerts and plays. I like to try new stuff all the time. I would like to learn how to dance better =P

Oh I like playing with cars too =)

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone who has an open mind and doesn't fear trying new things. Who is kind and caring even when life can't be any worse. I'm not looking for a slave but a partner, filled with passion to share each others lives. Communication is key to any relationship, I don't know the Russian or Slavic language but if I meet the right girl I can learn anything & do anything to keep her happy. My partner should love God & Jesus, they play a very important role in my life. With them everything else will fall in place perfectly.

1 Samuel 16:7 �Do not consider his appearance or his height, for I have rejected him. The LORD does not look at the things people look at. People look at the outward appearance, but the LORD looks at the heart.� - - help me look into your heart =)

Partner age:

22-42