best uk dating site - full free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:58 years and 211 days
City:New Milford, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Semi-conductor Process Technic
offline 62 days
Paul New Milford

About Paul:

Just an average guy looking to meet a woman who wants someone she can trust.

I like to let a woman enjoy being a woman, as long as she lets me be a man.
I am a one woman man, and expect my wife to be the same.
I like to tell jokes, and laugh. I work hard, and will always take care of my wife.

If I treat you like a queen, will you treat me like a king?
I am looking for a single partner in life. I am not into sharing her. I'm the type of guy who always opens the door for a woman. There are a lot of things that I would like in a relationship, but only one thing that I demand... fidelity. Isn't there a woman out there who just wants a one on one, committed relationship? I am looking for a woman that likes to smile and laugh, because I like to laugh and tell jokes. Can you dress up, go out for a formal dinner, but also put on blue jeans and go for a bike ride on Saturday, and just enjoy yourself? Do you like to relax at home and watch a movie on the couch? How about heading to the mountains and camping out while watching the stars beside a campfire? Drop me a note, and let's talk.

Hobbies:

I like to work on cars, and go car racing. I do a little wood-working.
I enjoy camping and ATV 4 wheeling. Riding motorcycles, playing golf. I am a dedicated friend, and enjoy the company of others. But also like my quiet time, to just be with someone special.

Looking for:

She must be honest, reliable, fun personality, and faithful. I will only be with her, so she needs to only be with me. No cheating.

Partner age:

54-72