largest online dating - top dating sites free

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:51 years and 344 days
City:Redcar, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:motorcycle cosmetic specialist
offline 39 days
Paul Redcar

About Paul:

PLEASE NO CHILDREN.
Hi,Are you ready to rock,I'm Paul 46 med build still attractive hopefully,I don't act my age or look it some say lol, a big kid at heart.I'm Not Looking to Start or have a Family Sorry no children. I'm outgoing, caring, honest,Romantic, trustworthy, respectful, wicked/cheeky sense of humour and like to banter. I think I'm quite down to earth open minded and easy going middle of the road kind of guy. Need to energise that spark back into my life have been used (used)as a door mat for far too long. Would like to see a bit more of this world and find a partner/friend/soul mate to share it with. I've been divorced for 16yrs but I've had a few long term relationships so I know the ups and downs of life. I need to be brutally honest I DO NOT WANT CHILDREN its just not my way, but that doesn't mean I don't like them I do, just like to give them back lol, At home I like calm. I now want to change my life to have new experiences and culture and I don't like being on my own, Feel free to send go

Hobbies:

PLEASE NO CHILDREN.
motorbikes,cars,motor racing,heavy rock music and various,art,design,paranormal,..medievil houses,spiritual watersports,Scuba diving, hiking,camping,guitars,cinema,fitness,and of course cozy nights in with cuddles bottle of wine and good film, plus I DO NOT WANT CHILDREN OR ANYONE ESLES sorry, and I DON'T Like Football.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone easy going, If you say family please state if that means children or not, enthusiastic, adventurous, helpful, confident,thoughtful,sincere, sociable, funny, reliable,A lady that looks after herself,or some at least lol. just a wonderful person I can feel cozy with and likes lots of cuddles, a friend,partner,soulmate.
who also likes motorbikes and wearing leather,speaking English would be an asset for work ,For someone to like me on the outstide as well as inside.A normal girl who likes to have fun.

Partner age:

39-59