awards uk - 100 free date sites online

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:63 years and 323 days
City:Venice, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:2 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:-Businessman
offline 137 days
Paul Venice

About Paul:

I am a very active and passionate person who enjoys all the things in life. I am a very hard working person who does not quit until the job is done. I can be very serious, but I like to laugh and joke and have a great time. I am a very faithful and generous person to my partner and children. I have serious intentions to find a Russian speaking wife as my grandparents & greatgrandparents were from Ukraine and came to America in 1840. I want to have children with Ukrainian heritage! Aloha from my paradise home-Maui,Hawaii!!

Hobbies:

-I love nature and the outdoors. The ocean , beach, and mountains are my favorite places to be. I really enjoy riding my jet ski in the ocean. I also like to ride my Harley Davidson motorcycle on a warm and sunny day. I sponser a motor racing team and like fast and fine automobiles. Water skiing, snow skiing, and ice skating are fun. I like to stay at a fine resort hotel or camp outside under the stars at the most awesome place I have discovered here on Maui. I enjoy art, music, and architecture. I have a growing art collection. I like to see movies, concerts, opera , theater, and museums. Being with family and friends is very nice. I love to travel and have been to Ukraine, Russia, China, Poland, Germany, Egypt, Mexico, Carribean, Turkey, Tahiti, Thailand many times. I like to immerse myself in other places, cultures, and languages. I am learning Russian for the past 6 years. All of this is truly enjoyed more with a lovely wife/family at my side!

Looking for:

A woman whom I am passionate for in all respects and one who I would miss if not with me. A beautiful, energetic, youthful, and intelligent woman is for me. I like a woman whose family and home are the priority. I want to find a partner in life-for love, family, business, and fun. I have been married before to a Ukrainian woman for 8 years, but that ended and now we are great friends. I was just in Ukraine and I am looking for a serious relationship with a real marriage. I am not interested at all in some women that waste my time and all they want is expensive meals and gifts. I know there are many lovely, truthful, and honest women on this site and that is the only type of partner for me.

Partner age:

60-71