high quality dating sites - free dateing website

Personal details
Name:Peter
Age:55 years and 137 days
City:Halifax, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Managerial
offline 123 days
Peter Halifax

About Peter:

I am a very caring,sensitive and loving man that enjoys most things in life. I enjoy ice cold mornings with clear blue skies, sitting on the beach watching the sun go down, log fires. I am looking for that special lady that wants to share those special moments in life with me.
I live in Halifax which is in the north of England, in between two large cities Leeds and Manchester. London is 200 miles from where I live, this is about 3 hours by train.
Please tell me about yourself, the place that you live, your favourite colour, the music that you like to listen to. What makes you happy, what makes you sad.
Please also tell me, would you like to live in England?, please tell me when you reply that you want to live in England, and why.

Hobbies:

Travelling, cooking, reading, listening to music, watching movies, watching football, drivng in the countryside, being by the sea, walking in the countryside

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady that is self confident, talkative, happy, loving , caring and wants to start a family.
I am looking for ladies that "DO NOT HAVE ANY CHILDREN". Please tell me in your own words why I appeal to you. Many thanks for your letters.

Partner age:

30-42