dating sites review uk - single match sites

Personal details
Name:Ray
Age:40 years and 186 days
City:Buckingham, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:self employeed
offline 176 days
Ray Buckingham

About Ray:

I am real man, a 1 woman man and mature.Am an independant man but at the same need to share the moment of life with my loved one.Am Hard working, ambitious and very optimistic person.I like to be spontanious and not take things to serious when not needed, I have a sensour humour, joke and have fun ,but am serious in my business and lifes important decision making.I am a very confident person but not eragant at the same time I spend most of my time working towards my business.Am a very handsome and succesful man but i believe in the inner beuaty and look for the sentimental values in people.I strongly believes honesty and respect is everything in life.I treat everyone like I want to be treated.Am a romantic,effectionate and sensitive man but at the same time strong and supportive.I believe comunication is the most important thing between 2 people.I lived most of my life in North America and my way of living is westernized and modern and I accept people for who they are,am open minded

Hobbies:

I believe we only live one time so I like to live life to the fullest.Am a type of person that lives with no regrets.Am a balanced person with my activities.For example we would just go for a fast ride in a car for half of the day and cuttle tighley together on the coach and watch a good movie at night.I was a personal trainer in my 20's so i like fitness in my life.I love the beach, the water and the sun it brings me peace.

Looking for:

Am not looking for a perfect woman because no one is perfect.I want to be with my lady as a person not only beauty. Beauty should also be in the sole and inside.I would like to meet a lady thats is beautiful inside and out who is femenin and classy, who has self respect, ambition, effection,who is concederate towards others and has values and is pasionate and sensitive .I believe behind every succesfull man there is a good woman.I want to be able to trust her and her to trust me and build a life together to comunicate with one and other.I only expect the same that I give. For exanple I can cook and if she had a hard day I will cook for her or make a hot bath for her and massage her. want To be able to look in her eyes and her to look back in my eyes and with out words to feel each others unbreakable love and bond that gives the feeling of comfort and I want to put my arms around her never let go.

Partner age:

30-45