other sex sites - join free dating site

Personal details
Name:Rene
Age:50 years and 300 days
City:Midstream, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed profesional
offline 61 days
Rene Midstream

About Rene:

My friends will describe me as: kind and generous, with an easy going personality and a pretty good / funny sense of humor. I am even tempered, usually this is a happy, positive, and am good at motivating and supporting others. Sometimes i am a little stressed, depending on work pressures, but handle stress well. I am comunicative and not shy to approach people with ease. Confidence which is sometimes misunderstood as a little over confident. �I can be very friendly, which is sometimes abused by others, and taken care of by me quickly, to rectify. I am a fighter for what i really want and consider myself very much a "do,er" not just a talker. ��

My friends would also describe me as wise, streetwise and often come for advise. I am business minded,. analitical, inovative and a problem solver. �I am in need of a stable homely environment with a beautyfull, loyal "soul mate" who compliments, supports and motivates me "to be at my best" and bring the best out of her too.��I h

Hobbies:

Outdoors like Scuba diving, helicopter flying ( lessons ) Mountain biking, white river rafting, going away for week-ends, rugby, motor-cross, boxing. Technology and mechanics.
�
A little about the country I live in:....South Africa is described by many as: The best place to live on earth !.. We have a great temperate climate, no tornados or earth
quakes and border two oceans, the warm Indian ocean with coral reef ( no mermaids ) an the cold Atlantic ocean with great white sharks and many ship wrecks. We have a great infrastructure such as good roads, modern banking system, developed industry, advanced mining,.great healty food, the most modern hospitals and dental care,.affordable
restaurants and wait.........awesome shopping centres and health spa's for the ladies too. ( if this does not convince you, i give up ;- ) LoL
english is our main business language spoken and we even have a cute accent some claim ;-)�

We have "wildlife parks" such as Kruger and Sabi Sabi, Table

Looking for:

I love entertaining friends and family at my home and appreciate good food, wine, company and have a nice but not hectic social life with some down to earth, as well as very
interesting circle of friends based all over the world. �My special lady would also be homely, easy going, fits in easy, smart, comunicative, supportive, cultured, loves to create nice and new dishes and help entertain friends ,.and make me the happiest man on earth, would be a awewsome match. A caring, loving type�girl that takes good care of herself and me would be such a blessing in my life.
Someone who radiates a nice, relaxed beautifull energy, thats also classy, with a good head on her shoulders, (smart) as well as caring and with a loyal nature, who wishes to have her own family, in the not to distant
future.�My ideal girl would be�comfortable outdoors in a beach tent or in the bush, but also loves the finer things in life and be mature, and able to handle me ;-)

Partner age:

50-59