freedating.co.uk reviews - local free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Rich
Age:55 years and 280 days
City:Lexington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Executive-Sales Director
offline 167 days
Rich Lexington

About Rich:

I am very successful, driven, goal orientated, athletic, non-smoker or drinker who is in excellent physical health. I am very passionate and love to touch and spoil that special woman. I would describe myself as being kind, generous, patient, loving and I have a great sense of humor. I have so much to offer the right woman. I have 2 daughters who are attending college and live away from home and 1 son who is 17 years old and lives with his Mother. At this point in my life, I am not really interested in having more children. I would like to find that special woman who would be happy in a relationship where there would be just the 2 of us. If you are the woman of my dreams than I hope to hear from you soon!

Hobbies:

I enjoy all sports and outdoor activities, especially, hiking, camping, boating, fishing and biking. I love to play basketball and to work out at the gym. I enjoy going to the cinema, theater, concerts and fine dining. I also love to travel! I enjoy romantic evenings at home in front of the fireplace with that special woman.

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful woman, both inside and out. She would be in great physical condition, energetic, intelligent, willing to learn the english language too. I want someone who enjoys being spoiled and who also will spoil her man. She would love to travel, especially, to the warm areas of the world that have white beaches and warm blue water. I want someone who will be my best friend and who will take my breath away when she is near me.

Partner age:

47-56