best dating websites uk - free local dating sites

Personal details
Name:Rick
Age:63 years and 93 days
City:Knoxville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance / Retired
offline 139 days
Rick Knoxville

About Rick:

Please see my description of the woman that I seek. These requirements are important to me.

I am a Christian, conservative, secure retired Bank President. I love my children and my 5 Grand Children. I spend many weeks traveling in love wirh warm weather destinations . I spend most of my summer months at my house on the lake near my home here in Knoxville, Tennessee.

I am easy going, my favorite life commandment as to my interaction with others is contained within this thought: " just because we have a difference of opinion does not mean that we must have a difference of personalities."

Hobbies:

Traveling, wood working, playing guitar, visiting my children and grand children.

Looking for:

*****IMPORTANT******

She has at least a basic knowledge of English. She is not overweight. I love children, but mine are older and I do not wish to raise more children. Her children are grown and support themselves or she does not have children. After she comes to the USA, she does not have anyone back home that she is compelled to support financially. She loves to have fun, loves adventure, water sports and looking to grow old together.

Partner age:

58-77