dating sites bristol - dating websires

Personal details
Name:Rick
Age:61 years and 312 days
City:Payson, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Eye Doctor/Real Estate
offline 165 days
Rick Payson

About Rick:

I am an intelligent, educated,hard working, thoughful man, serious but with a healthy sense of humor.I have been blessed with everything any man could ever hope for, family, friends, excellent health, two successful professions, a very nice home, financial security, etc.The only thing I miss is that special someone to love and share it with. It is my passion to find her.

Hobbies:

I have many but I presently spend most of my time restoring older houses. I enjoy traveling though I am just as happy to be at home reading in front of the fireplace. I love children, especially the younger ones with their energy and joy. Though I do not have a child of my own, I spend alot of time with them through my work. I have always been active in sports and I am a fan of the Boston Red Sox. I enjoy the outdoors and landscaping. I think all four seasons have their beauty but I prefer the the warmth and life of Summer. I like animals and I think everyone at any age should have a pet or two. I listen to all types of music and play the piano I could go on and on here but I will conclude by saying that I have a real curiousity about life and find it to be infinitely interesting.

Looking for:

I am looking for a Russian or Ukrainian woman who has a baby girl, 1-3 years old. I have always wanted to be married to a nice, caring, kind woman and to have a daughter, but unfortunately I have not been so blessed in America. It does not matter what her exact height, weight, eye color etc. are. I am much more interested in her soul and her heart, this is what is most important. Also, it does not matter where she lives. If we correspond and there is a connection between us, I will come visit her anywhere. She must be serious about the possibility of marriage and moving to America, though I would be very happy to return with her to visit 'our' family as often as possible.

Partner age:

55-74