online date website - free singles dating

Personal details
Name:Ricky
Age:56 years and 211 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner - Finance
offline 12 days
Ricky Phoenix

About Ricky:

I am a very outgoing and romantic person who loves to enjoy life to the fullest! I enjoy taveling and experiencing new cultures. I have spent much time in Russia and Ukraine and even speak a little Russian now. I have lived in Ukraine for 4 months this past year on 3 seperate trips and plan to go back again soon! I am a very independent and active person. I do not have cildren but would love a family someday. :) I am an Uncle and love my nephews and nieces very much! I am a very positive person that loves to laugh and smile! I am always loving and supportive of my mate. I am at a point in my life that I want to meet my "soul mate" and settle down to a wonderful life together. I have a good life here in America and would choose to live here, I hope you would too. Life is worth living so let's live it right! :)))

Hobbies:

Traveling, sports, exercising, theatre, music, reading, cooking, boating

Looking for:

She must be a tender, loving and caring person with a heart of gold and a positive outlook on life. I hope she enjoys being active and trying new things in life, a sense of adventure is good. Hopefully she smiles often and has a good sense of humor. :)) I am looking for someone I would call my best friend. We will love and support each other always. Please only respond if living in America appeals to you and you are serious about marriage. Spasibo. Smile! :)))

Partner age:

52-64