serious relationship sites - free online dating

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:43 years and 193 days
City:Adelaide, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 August 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Internet , writer
offline 102 days
Scott Adelaide

About Scott:

I always try to remain Positive. It's not always easy as everybody knows but I see life as one challenge after another always throwing up something different and I'm very competitive and like to think I can deal with any situation.One of the bonuses of being a single parent is that you have to overcome so many obstacles which has made me a stronger person and also versatile.I'm an extremely honest man who through previous experiences when younger have made me mentally stronger than the average man. I have not smoked for over 8 years now and drink alcohol only once or twice a year although I haven't had a drink for over 2 years now. Used to be very athletic and lived all my child and teenage years playing sport dont do much now but as my children become more independent would like to get more physically active. You know if you love what you do and who you are doing with life become's that much easier.
My heart is an open book ladies ask anything you want!

Hobbies:

I'm always laughing and making jokes trying to get those around me happy as that what life should be like, everybody happy. Not exactly what you would call a mainstream hobbie but I roll with it anyway.
I'm intelligent
Love watching and attending sports, it's what drives me on weekend's.
But I'm always open to new suggestions. My great loves in life are my children and sports but I have many and varied interests. Love sports mainly Australian Rules Football, soccer, cricket, Formula 1 Grand Prix racing,athletics also Summer and Winter Olympics going for walks, movies Terminator, Predator, The Bourne series, Halloween movies and more. Everybody loves music and I enjoy ACDC, Metallica, Iron Maiden, David Guetta,Eurythmics,Eagles,Fleetwood Mac,Eagles, but also Pink,Black Sabbath, even Lady Gaga some Madonna and a little Andrea Bocelli and Pavarotti. Spending time with my children taking them to have a BBQ, go shopping, out for dinner, going to the Zoo or Aquarium, playing Monopoly,triv

Looking for:

Everybody is different.
Their is good and bad in all people so I try and find the good and work with it.
Caring, honest,trustworthy, common interests, being together but also likes to have time to ourselves. It's important to have your own interests as well as common ones. Likes children, keeping healthy and expanding their knowledge of life.

Partner age:

50-69