dating website scotland - date sites free

Personal details
Name:Scott
Age:54 years and 289 days
City:Boston, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Buddhism
Education:University degree
Job:Inventor & Quant Sciences
offline 102 days
Scott Boston

About Scott:

Hi, I'm Scott, or "RS" - I feel that I have been a very fortunate man. My life has brought me to so many endearing people and places, I've raised a wonderful family, kept relations stable and had a full set of challenges to keep me sharp and teach me and I hope, impart some wisdom. I am seeking another step in terms of a relationship and after now having spent time in and around Russia (Hungary, Czech as additional examples) I have learned that I relate well to woman from this part of the world. The culture is unique and appeals to me on many levels. I think I have observed that the intellect is valued with the body and the soul - with this I agree and I find great harmony inside me while in the presence of people that possess this balance. Maybe you feel you are a person such as this and someone who could receive and give love and passion on all these levels? I feel it is most important that our relationship be mutual, respectful and passionate in its quality.
I invent thin

Hobbies:

Hi, I'm Scott, or "RS" - I ski, ride my bike all over the city, travel a lot, adore books and the libraries here in Boston are spectacular. We have many Universities as well so there is always something to attend. Photography, architecture and taking the time to think keeps me seeing things in a different way all the time. I enjoy paying attention to the little things that my love finds warms her soul - and all to let her know it is because she is just that special - might that be you?

Looking for:

Traditional, progressive, an equal and a Partner. Warm hearted, loving, compassionate and sensual. Self-aware and curious, intelligent and a bit edgy is ok too (preferred even!).

Partner age:

44-59