list of dating sites - dating sites that are actually free

Personal details
Name:Simon
Age:48 years and 159 days
City:Neston, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Project Manager / Contr
offline 107 days
Simon Neston

About Simon:

I maybe 41 years old but my spirit is 16, my morals and values are paramount and vital.

I should say firstly, I am not looking to have or take on children. This is a definite in my life and will never change, please consider this carefully!

Excercise and training keep me fit and a healthy diet also. I am told I am a great cook, I love to prepare every kind of meal. As I have my own house cooking, cleaning and house discipline are normal to me.

The things I love are a cold crisp winters day, sunshine and snow. I love a lightening and thunderstorm, nature is wonderful in her wrath! I love the smell of good coffee and waking my partner with a kiss!

I love my family and seeing my friends, I have a strong work ethic, my job is a professional one as I manage very high value contracts.

I love work, life and free time, I just need to share all this with some one very special!

I have travelled eastern Europe extensively and also Ukraine, I am very familiar with Dnepropetrovs

Hobbies:

Countryside, walking in the rain, watching a wonderfull thunderstorm!
Gym, training, reading classics, studying Russian, history, my family and friends.

cinema, theatre, classical music live, seeing bands live.

Looking for:

She should be tall, slim and have long hair. She should enjoy keeping her body in good shape though excercise and enjoy the country, walking and the out doors.
She should be looking for her husband, who she will share a life with as an equal. She must be loyal, faithfull and love her husband above all others.
She should be educated, have a great sense of humour and like to laugh.
She should like pets such as dogs. Although I cannot tollerate cats due to an allergy.

She should like walking in the rain, thunderstorms, smell of fresh coffee and being woken by a kiss!

Travel is easy to me, I will just come to meet you.

Partner age:

70-90