dating sites serious relationships - online dating websites free

Personal details
Name:Sandy
Age:30 years and 340 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 August 2017
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:52 kg (114 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:fashion designer
offline 10 days
Sandy New York

About Sandy:

I am a cheerful and easy-going lady. I am extremely positively-thinking, humorous, sociable, active, open. Main feature which I am characterized is my charisma and communicability! I like sunny days and warm nights, but I want to share my warms with the only one man for me. I want to find true and serious feelings.

Hobbies:

I love sports and I exercise regularly. I was engaged in dance and gymnastics. Now I visit sport Centrum and do fitness and swimming. At the same time I believe that it is important to have spiritual and intellectual compatibility in relationship. I love reading a lot, I like watching interesting films. I enjoy creating home cosiness and cooking. The dishes I invent can satisfy even the most extravagant tastes. My cakes and tarts are unbelievable. I enjoy walking, outdoors, having picnics. Also I like to spend time with my family, to visit new places, countries. And now I really want to meet my second half.

Looking for:

I want to meet a man, who will make me happy. He is kind, intelligent, successful and independent. I wish he become my friend and partner first of all. I believe in the communication power between the couple. Anyway, the spiritual life is essential for me, because for me the materials stuff is not enough for development for myself. I believe if you really love someone, you can be happy in the simply details. I am waiting for your communication.

Partner age:

30-75

Partner children:

not important