key 103 dating login - free dating sotes

Personal details
Name:Stephen
Age:56 years and 282 days
City:Brighouse, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:13 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Engineer
offline 115 days
Stephen Brighouse

About Stephen:

As anyone who has tried will know, describing yourself is extremely difficult. However, here goes:

I’m just an ordinary bloke. Not rich but with a good job, not a male model but not a gargoyle either. I’m usually calm, easy going; some would say laid back. I prefer compromise to confrontation. I’ve always tried to enjoy life but at the moment what is missing is that special someone to share it with.

Hobbies:

I have many interests. I enjoy sport and prefer playing to watching. I play Rugby and Golf and also I am an enthusiastic skier. I enjoy travelling and particularly experiencing different cultures and trying different cuisine. To relax I enjoy reading and listening to most types of music. My favourite varies but at the present I particularly enjoy jazz.

I also love spending time with my daughter. Although not mine by birth, I’m the only father she’s known and to me she is, and always will be, my daughter.

Looking for:

I would be lying if I said I didn’t hope to meet a beautiful lady. However, whilst there needs to be an initial attraction, age and appearance are not the most important things in a relationship. I am looking to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with and I believe that for a relationship to succeed it must include honesty, trust and commitment. In England there is too much emphasis on money and materialism and some people want things without being prepared to work for them.

I hope to meet someone who shares some of my interests, who enjoys romantic nights at home as well as nights out. I don’t just want someone who looks good next to me, but an equal partner to form a lasting relationship. Someone prepared to work to achieve the good things in life and who will share the bad times as well as the good.

Partner age:

55-66