polish girls in england - dating site online free

Personal details
Name:Steve
Age:44 years and 212 days
City:Brooklyn, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Executive,Management.
offline 123 days
Steve Brooklyn

About Steve:

I am very private person,and very selective of friends and acquaintances. I go most places alone,unless there is someone special, or my son is with me.I am very kind. In my spare time I mentor kids in the neighborhood, I coach the local Baseball team also. I played professional volleyball in college. You can say "I am a sport fanatic". I played Basketball at the YMCA with acquaintances. I also work out at the YMCA Gym 4 days per week. I am a diehard NY Yankees fan in which I tour with the team ocasionally to watch games during the summer to many cities. I spent lots of times studying American History at the Library that enables me to learn the Capital of all 50 USA states (I enjoyed being drilled by my co workers about the 50 states, because the are amazed of my knoledge). I am a member of the US military reserve and very Patriotic. I play the guitar,drums,keyboard,etc, I have my own MIDI recording studio and publishing company. You can consider me to be very versatile in everything I

Hobbies:

Relaxing in my recording studio playing music and writing songs,watching sports,driving long distance( mostly to Canada to visit family and childhood friends)

Looking for:

She has to be honest,sincere,caring,humorous,loyal,etc

Partner age:

43-61