dating online dating - totaly free dating sites

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:50 years and 232 days
City:Indianapolis, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:25 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Law Enforcement
offline 108 days
Thomas Indianapolis

About Thomas:

I am seeking a lady who knows who she is, wants to live a life where we are together as equals not one leads the other follows. If we don't have same interests is fine. I think the differance between us is what will draw our interests so we can explore hobbies and interests together.
Some people mistake my kindness for weakness. I give trust to others until they show me that they no longer deserve to have any. I seek a smart lady who is happy and willing to change her life and join her future husband so that we are freely together on the adventure of life. I have put my own life on hold for so long for other members of my family but now i need to build a life with ....someone great.
The saying "fastest way to a mans heart is through his stomach" may not be completely true. I am attracted by a ladies eyes and who has a beautiful smile.
I am widow without any children.
I like to smile if i know you or you are friendly but if you don't see me smile than i don't know you or i'm waiti

Hobbies:

I enjoy scuba diving,swimming, moutain biking, travel and exploring life. Reading is an adventure also. I enjoy spending time in the gym but more for relaxing than to build perfect body. I enjoy movies and collect tham. Strange hobby...ready for it? I enjoy making jewlery. Beads crystals, stones. Just fun things to give to friends. Here is a strange hobby. I like to watch people to see how the interact. Body language is interesting to watch.

Looking for:

This is such a hard thing to describe. I would say simply that i want above all else a lady who loves me. She would be independent and have her own hobbies and goals. I seek a lady who does nice things for others just because that is who she is. If she has children than that is fine also. Family is family and the creation of a new family would include your children.
Weite me if you are interested in me...

Partner age:

59-78