recommended dating site - free dating service

Personal details
Name:Torsten
Age:55 years and 211 days
City:Bergen, Germany
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:German (10), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Chief Engineer in 4 Star Hotel
offline 80 days
Torsten Bergen

About Torsten:

I am standing with both legs in life. I have a good job and i like my job. I am self-confident, with warm heart, with a great sense of humor, always open for new things. I like to travel. I like to be on the beach with my girl and look to the stars... you know, one star is yours!

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies, like travel, walk on the beach (because i live near the sea), walk through the mountains, repair cars and much more. I also love to go in theatre, cinema or only sitting at home and watch tv. But the first of all is my music... i like to make music as DJ in my free time. I produce music on my PC and make mixed music. My next hobby is photography, i like to make pictures of landscape and people and i have professional digital cam. I also like to dream about my future, but not without you! This is not a hobby ;-) Write me and you will see the difference.... Not only in interests and hobbys, be sure... completely different from other man!

Looking for:

Stop your search now, you on the right place! If you are friendly, with big heart, nice and cute so you have found your "Mister Right"! What can i write about my future girl... its very difficult. I love long hair. I love great bright eyes. I dont love too much make up ;) I love stylish clothes. I love sweet kisses. I am romantic. If you like the movie "Sleepless in Seattle", "Pretty Woman" or "Dirty Dancing" you on my wave lenght. I like if my girl is a good cook. But its not a must have, because i am a good cook by myself and can teach you this ;-)) So, now write me and learn more about your dream-man! But please, do not invite me to livechat just for fun. I do not waste my time!

Partner age:

38-51