a list of dating sites - dateting site

Personal details
Name:Troy
Age:45 years and 286 days
City:Mandeville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:I own a Construction Company
offline 58 days
Troy Mandeville

About Troy:

I am looking for that one special person to spend the rest of my life with. I would like to start a family and have a couple of kids. I will treat her with love,respect, kindness and will always be true and faithful and hope to receive the same in return. I feel that you have to be friends before you can be lovers. I have never been married, but am ready to settle down with the right one, for the rest of my life. I don't believe in divorce and will do everything to keep the relationship together. I dont smoke, I drink socially and I am looking for someone with these same outlooks. I enjoy sports, movies, traveling and I really enjoy taking off riding motorcycles. Although family and friends are very important to me, but when I find that one special person and get married, my wife and kids will always be the most important thing in my life.

Hobbies:

I enjoy sports, movies, traveling, going out for dinner, riding motorcycles, family and friends

Looking for:

I am looking for someone, kind and loving. She should like to go out and have fun and also enjoy spending time together at home. Someone that takes good care of herself and will do the same for her new family. She enjoys sports and fitness, also willing to try new things. Someone who will be a loving wife and mother to our children.

Partner age:

42-62