genuine dating site - free local dating website

Personal details
Name:Trucancer
Age:35 years and 153 days
City:Châteauguay, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Truck Driver
offline 161 days
Trucancer Châteauguay

About Trucancer:

I'm a really happy person and feel that I have a lot to smile about in life. I'm quite happy with my life and I'm successful in most areas but I haven't found that special someone yet and that is very important to me. I can seem pretty shy or aloof at first and often don't like making the first move, but hey, I'm a cancer, cant help it :) but I can be quite comfortable around new people and I'm a well mannered, kind, loyal, loving, intuitive and sentimentally romantic guy and have good sense of humor.
My main passion in life is fishing, I love everything about it and that is what I spend a lot of my time doing. Eventually I plan to own my own fishing charter company so I will alway be doing something that I love and makes me happy. For now I'm driving a gravel truck in Fort Mac saving money for that dream to come true. I'm also really into electronic music and Dj a bit as a hobby, love the music and enjoy djing as a fun thing to do with my friends and some beers. I do like most other music though. Enjoy being social, meeting new people, parties, clubs, dancing, but I'm most happy being at home having a quiet night watching a movie or entertaining guests, playing board games ect..

Hobbies:

Fishing, camping, BBQ's, swimming, hockey, mushroom picking, long walks, traveling, cooking, movies, T.V., cuddles, wine, food, trying new things, electronic music, laughing, sushi, boating.

Looking for:

Just looking for someone kind, caring, beautiful, and fun.

Partner age:

70-90