dating sites london uk - latest free online dating site

Personal details
Name:Warren
Age:59 years and 336 days
City:Dayton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Electro-Mechanical Engineer
offline 158 days
Warren Dayton

About Warren:

I'm 49 years old but people think I look 10 years younger. Women have told me that I'm handsome. I've never been married and don't have any children. I love animals but don't have any pets because I travel some. I believe I'm a very nice guy and try to treat people with respect and fairness. I'm very loyal and very much a one-woman man. I would rather make love to one woman I love than to have sex with 20 women I don't love. I'm a touchy-feely type and not afraid to show my emotions and be honest about how I feel when I'm attracted to someone. I'm ready to meet a charming young lady and settle down but I think most American women are too demanding and selfish so I'm looking for a lovely Ukranian or Russian woman.

Hobbies:

I like outdoor activities. I love the water and water activities such as jet skiing and boating. I also really enjoy camping and I like most sports.

Looking for:

I prefer active, energetic and generally women that are younger than me because I like to be active and find that younger women are more interested in jet skiing, camping, sports, and other outdoor activities I like. I make a good living but I'm not rich and I want a woman who won't base her happiness on finding a rich man. I like women who are affectionate and like to cuddle.

Partner age:

42-59