academic dating sites - dating s

Personal details
Name:William
Age:47 years and 251 days
City:Katy, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:164 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Teacher
offline 169 days
William Katy

About William:

I am a teacher at Texas Chilren's Hospital. At nights, I teach English to recent immigrants at Harris County Department of Education. I have taught Basic Adult Education to prison inmates at a state penitentiary. I have volunteered at the Houston SPCA and trained adult dogs to increase their chances of being adopted. I describe what I do professionally because as they say, "you are what you do", and I believe I am first a caring and compasionate teacher. Yet my life does not revolve around my career. I play in a soccer coed league, and I plan to attend the Soccer World Cup in Germany . I have finally made time to learn to play the guitar, and although I have wooden ears for these things, I can now sing and strum to three songs; and by the way, I have sung side by side with my favorite band, Los Iracundos (a Spanish romantic music band)and was applauded -this was my moment of glory! I have dedicated and made love song CD's for past girlfriends. I have danced Samba in Rio, sipped "yerba

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is confident about who she is, who loves and respects herself, and can love and respect others. I'm looking for a woman who is energetic, caring, compassionate and sweet. I'm looking for a woman who knows that happiness is not found in other people, but within ourselfs, it is found in the peace that emerges from knowing who we are, from discerning our talents and our shortcomings. I am looking for a woman who accepts herself for who she is, but draws inspiration from her talents and even her weaknesses to give herself the best that she can offer and give others the best that she can offer. This is the type of woman I am looking for. .

Partner age:

45-59