london free dating sites - meet single men for free

Personal details
Name:William
Age:47 years and 299 days
City:Uelzen, Germany
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Director/Producer/Writer
offline 66 days
William Uelzen

About William:

I have been called the life of the party, but have also been called fun loving. I use to be big into sports, but over the years have not had time for them. Recently, started back to the gym. I currently own a production company, travel agency, and working towards a modeling agency. I enjoy the company of other people, but sometimes would prefer to just kick back with someone that enjoys a good dinner, movie, and a glass of wine to enjoy the night with. Currently, I am living in Germany and am looking forward to touring Europe on my Harley. I also build websites in my spare time. One of my websites is ktownhd dot com. When you go on there you can see a little bit about my passion. I love Harley motorcycles.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies. I enjoy snow and water skiing, writing, computers, travel, sight-seeing, learning new things, learning about histroy of other countries, riding my Harley, love American football, enjoy other sports also, enjoy cooking, good dining is a must, and of course movies because I write and produce movies.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone that likes to laugh and enjoy life. Someone that is willing to realize that I am very busy but that when I am with them that my attention belongs to them. A woman that knows how to treat me with love and affection and in return will be treated the same. A woman that makes me feel good even if I have had a bad day. Basically, that is why I am here is because American women tend to be so caught up in themselves that they forget about the so called one that they love. A woman that is not in constant need for attention would also be nice.

Partner age:

40-52