new dating sites uk - easy dating site free

Personal details
Name:Zalan
Age:43 years and 147 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 October 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Consultant - Information Techn
offline 165 days
Zalan London

About Zalan:

I grew up in the north west of England and now live in London. I come from an upper middle class family. I have been living in London for over five years. I have a solid educational background with a degree in Economics with Accountancy and a Masters in Information Technology. I have finally sorted my career out and now looking for a special lady. I am intelligent, outgoing, sociable, confident, easy going, hardworking, genuine and a gentleman. I enjoy meeting people from other countries, have an international focus and love all things cosmopolitan. I suppose that's why I love London so much! I have friends from all over the world and my last girlfriend was from Poland. I am organised and focused. I spend a lot of time thinking what direction my life is going, what's important to me and how to achieve my objectives in life. I want to continue to be successful in life and be an even better person.

Hobbies:

I am interested in many things and so its impossible for me to list everything here. I also try and widen my interests. I suppose my main interests include meeting people from other cultural backgrounds, travel, music and going to the gym.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, loyal, intelligent and attractive. I don't mind where she comes from, all I want is to meet the right person.

Partner age:

24-34